free counter statistics
Premium Books

The Fifth Season: The Broken Earth, Book 1, WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD 2016

A New York Times Notable Book of 2015
Shortlisted for the Hugo, Nebula, Kitschies, Audie and Locus Awards
The inaugural book club pick


IT STARTS WITH THE GREAT RED RIFT across the heart of the world’s sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun.
IT STARTS WITH DEATH, with a murdered son and a missing daughter.
IT STARTS WITH BETRAYAL, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.

This is the Stillness, a land long…

The Fifth Season

ISBN 10 : 9780316229302
ISBN 13 : 031622930X

"Intricate and extraordinary." - New York Times on The Fifth Season (A New York Times Notable Book of 2015) WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL 2016 This is the way the world e..

The Stone Sky

ISBN 10 : 9780316229258
ISBN 13 : 0316229253

The shattering conclusion to the post-apocalyptic and highly acclaimed New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with The Fifth Season, winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel ..

The Obelisk Gate

ISBN 10 : 9780316229289
ISBN 13 : 0316229288

Winner of the 2017 Hugo Award for Best Novel "Magnificent" - NPR The acclaimed sequel to the bestselling The Fifth Season, winner of the 2016 Hugo Award for Best Novel, and a New Y..

Ninefox Gambit

ISBN 10 : 9781849979924
ISBN 13 : 1849979928

NOMINATED FOR THE 2017 HUGO, NEBULA AND ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARDS When Captain Kel Cheris of the hexarchate is disgraced for her unconventional tactics, Kel Command gives her a chanc..

The Killing Moon

ISBN 10 : 9780316202770
ISBN 13 : 0316202770

The city burned beneath the Dreaming Moon. In the ancient city-state of Gujaareh, peace is the only law. Upon its rooftops and amongst the shadows of its cobbled streets wait the G..

Slow River

ISBN 10 : 9780345464484
ISBN 13 : 0345464486

Nicola Griffith, winner of the Tiptree Award and the Lambda Award for her widely acclaimed first novel Ammonite, now turns her attention closer to the present in Slow River, the da..

The Inheritance Trilogy

ISBN 10 : 9780316333986
ISBN 13 : 0316333980

The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels: The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms, The Kingdom of Gods, and a brand new novella set in the same world: The Awa..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *